Guild Missions Now Sunday and Tuesday Nights

June 21, 2013 in Riot news

Guild Missions are now 5pm PST/8pm EST on Sunday, and 7pm PST/10pm EST on Tuesday.  If you can’t make either of those times, please let me or Roxee know and we’ll see if we can adjust the schedule.  As per Roxee’s post, please make sure you have a few waypoints in every zone on one character!

5 responses to Guild Missions Now Sunday and Tuesday Nights

  1. Should make the Sunday one earlier by a few hours. Maybe 5pm?

  2. Possibly. How early can Yishis be on?

  3. Yash is cool with 5pm.

  4. Ok, changed Sunday to 5pm PST (8pm EST).

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar